The Broken Earth Trilogy by N. K. Jemisin

This is the way the world ends. For the last time. A season of endings has begun. It starts with the great red rift across the heart of the world's sole continent, spewing ash that blots out the sun. It starts with death, with a murdered son and a missing daughter. It starts with betrayal, and long dormant wounds rising up to fester. This is the Stillness, a land long familiar with catastrophe, where the power of the earth is wielded as a weapon. And where there is no mercy. The Broken Earth trilogyThe Fifth SeasonThe Obelisk GateThe Stone Sky

- Google

The 1864th greatest fiction book of all time

This book is on the following lists:

  1. - 7th on A Premature Attempt at the 21st Century Canon (Vulture)

Buy This Book

Name Binding Sales Rank Lowest New Lowest Used Published
The Broken Earth Trilogy: Box set edition Paperback 623265 $22.84 $25.33 2019
The Broken Earth Trilogy: The Fifth Season, The Obelisk Gate, The Stone Sky Paperback 11262 $25.90 $22.40 2015