Dusklands by J M Coetzee

Dusklands (1974) is the debut novel by J. M. Coetzee, winner of the 2003 Nobel Prize in Literature. The novel consists of two separate stories, "The Vietnam Project" and "The Narrative of Jacobus Coetzee."

The 1196th greatest fiction book of all time

This book is on the following lists:

  1. - 1001 Books You Must Read Before You Die (The Book)

Buy This Book

Name Binding Sales Rank Lowest New Lowest Used Published
From the Dusklands: Dark Fiction from the Pen of Aaron Gudmunson Paperback 11733128 $8.00 2013
Tierras de poniente / Dusklands (Spanish Edition) Paperback 22492668 $12.14 $11.89 2010
Tierras de poniente (Spanish Edition) Kindle Edition 2282546 2016
Tierras de poniente Paperback 11738055 $9.99
A Study Guide for J. M. Coetzee's "Dusklands" Paperback 11609612 $11.62 2017
Tierras de poniente / Dusklands (Literatura Mondadori / Mondadori Literature) (Spanish Edition) Paperback 16890252 $24.37 $244.26 2009
TIERRAS DE PONIENTE Paperback 18033483 $39.42 $38.42